Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Lone Ranger Volume #1



Product Description

Episode #1 - Enter The Lone Ranger

September 15, 1949

This is the debut episode of the Lone Ranger series, starring Clayton Moore as the Lone Ranger and Jay Silverheels as Tonto. The Lone Ranger finds himself to be the sole survivor of a massacre of Texas Rangers by a gang of outlaws, led by Butch Cavendish. (Glenn Strange) with George Lewis in the part of Collins.


Episode #2 - The Lone Ranger Returns

July 28, 1955

The Lone Ranger saves a woman from outlaws, only to discover that he has recently jailed her brother for murder. The woman goes to her brother to find out what the real situation is and end up getting help from The Lone Ranger.


Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write review

our newsletter

Click the button below to add the Lone Ranger Volume #1 to your wish list.